Help.

I have not posted anything in a while. It is beacuse I do not have the luxury of time to finish any blog. Some of them are still on the top of my head while some were already blown away by the wind. Yes, I have not been too lucky with time but I guess I am not alone. Compared to some, I am still lucky. I am indeed very lucky for I know I will still have tomorrow not unless..well, health-wise I know I can still survive a decade. lols. Kidding aside… well, someone I know, someone very dear to a friend is not so lucky with time…with health. She is not living life the way a 3-year old should – playing around, learning things, celebrating life. She is just kid. Her life is just starting and she is already fighting for it. She is strong. With the help of her parents and the people around her…she is surviving. But that is not enough. She needs to win her battle and she needs our help. Please take a minute to meet her. Help her win her battle.

http://www.youcaring.com/medical-fundraiser/help-quinn-beat-leukemia/227636

Thank you.

About shescalleddevs

An amateur blogger who loves writing what is in her thought bubble and enjoys reading works of others especially if it is about blogging, writing, movies, life, adventure and passion.

Leave a comment